Race the Wind by Prudence MacLeod

Book Six of the Children of the Wild Series!

Race the Wind.jpg

Available from all these major retailers:




The Oregon Incident by Prudence MacLeod, Book five in the Children of the Wild series

Oregon Incident

Something evil has haunted a ghost town in the mountains of Oregon for a long time, few if any who visit that town return alive.  The Hawk and Wolf lead a team into that forest to investigate, and there they find vestiges of an old evil.  Worse there in treachery from within the team.  Can they do the job? Can they even survive the savagery that comes at them?  This mission will test them beyond reason.






Available from these fine retailers:

1 AmazonAmazon-Paperback-Button2 Apple3 Kobo4 Barnes & Noble6 Scribd

And coming to these retailers soon!

8 Playsteroverdrive20155 Inktera7 24symbols

The Hawk and The Wolf from Prudence MacLeod, #4 in the Children of the Wild series

Hawk and Wolf Cover

He a young man coming into his own.  He’s also a werewolf whose alpha nature is rising.  She an older woman coming to terms with a major life change.  She knows she has to deal with him, and she knows she shouldn’t, but she finds herself falling for the guy.  It’s never easy.









And coming soon to this distributor:

8 Playster

And check for Prudence’s other titles at Shadoe Publishing!