Shadoe Publishing is proud to announce the release of all TEN of the first of K’Anne Meinel’s MALICE SERIES in Pocket Paperbacks!

Book 1 Mysterious Malice Cover Book 2 Meticulous Malice Cover Book 3 Mistaken Malice Book 4 Malicious Malice Book 5 Masterful Malice Book 6 Matrimonial Malice Book 7 Mourning Malice Book 8 Murderous Malice Book 9 Mental Malice Book 10 Menacing Malice

Click on the cover to find your own Pocket Paperback!  A little Murder, a little Mystery, and voila we have the formula for a Lesbian Serial Killer who you cannot help but enjoy…this anti-hero does what you have always DREAMED of doing!  Killing those who NEED it!  Come on in and discover the world of Alice Weaver!

Malice Masterpieces the First Five Books Front Cover Malice Masterpieces 2

Or if you prefer a full length novel with the novellas contained within, click on these two!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s