Blog Hop Tour

K'Anne Meinel

Internet blog reader concept

My name is K’Anne Meinel. 

I am an author of Lesbian Fiction. I’ve been invited to answer these questions by Dawn Carter, author.  Her current title coming out is called: Out of the Mist.  Her past titles are The Crossroads, Heart of Fire, and Heart of Vengeance.  Her books are listed on her website at: http://Dawncarterbooks.com and can be purchased from Amazon in both paperback and e-book form.

ABOUT MEI am a prolific author with 65 published works currently available through my website at www.kannemeinel.com and on Amazon which includes Novels, Novellas, and Short Stories.  I am a typical Type A personality where I feel the need to overachieve and in this case ‘create.’  I used to run companies for years for myself and others the same way, overachieving and doing my best to be successful at them.

What am I working on nowI have over…

View original post 856 more words

Leave a Reply

