~FREEBIES~ This week ONLY

K'Anne Meinel

Quite a few of my ‘shorts’ will be available for TWO DAYS only at various times during this week ONLY through KDP SELECT.  You will have to watch and check on AMAZON as I won’t be posting all over Facebook, Twitter, or here about them.  I hope that this will draw in new readers or some who just want to sample my earlier work.  It is nothing like what I write now but the humor, the sex, the writing is a precursor to what I write in my novellas and novels now…enjoy!  Please, tell your friends and leave a ‘review’ if you liked it!

Fantasy Cover 2Kiss CoverOn the Parkway Cover 2Quickie ~ Against The Car Cover Image 2Quickie ~ Against The Wall Cover Image 2Quickie Over The Couch CoverQuickie Under The Pier CoverSnoggered CoverStolenWet & Wet Again Cover

View original post

Leave a Reply

